Skip to main content

WE Inc. has a professional staff who share a passion for helping each person we serve reach his or her highest vocational potential. All staff can be reached at our main telephone number - 205-592-9683 - followed by the specific extension below.

Staff can also be reached by email at firstname@weincal.org

Name Title Exetension email
Nathalie Brasher Director of Programs Ext. 232 nathalie@weincal.org
Amanda Cariglino Program Data Specialist Ext. 291 amanda@weincal.org
Susan Crow Executive Director Ext. 244 susan@weincal.org
Kathy Dunn Director of Operations Ext. 241 kathy@weincal.org
Carl Free Manager, Industrial Assembly Department Ext. 256 carl@weincal.org
Shan Graham Program Manager Ext. 229 shan@weincal.org
Karen Harper Birmingham City Schools Teacher Ext. 225 karen@weincal.org
Mary Hendley Director of Development and Marketing Ext. 250 mary@weincal.org
Debbie Richards Director of Finance Ext. 235 debbie@weincal.org
Laura Sewell Director of Human Resources Ext. 226 laura@weincal.org
Eloise Stephens Production Assistant Ext. 224 eloise@weincal.org
Peter Watts Security Ext. 237 peter@weincal.org
Dorothy Webb Bookkeeper Ext. 236 dorothy@weincal.org
Emily West WE Made Program Manager Ext. 224 emily@weincal.org
DeShunn Wilkerson Program Manager Ext. 255 deshunn@weincal.org
JT Williamson Transition Program Manager Ext. 253 jt@weincal.org